BGi.eu

Administrative

Portwell House
Market Place
Faringdon
Oxfordshire
SN7 7HU (UK)

Tel: +34 91 114 04 96
Email: enquiry@BGi.eu.com

Registered Offices

Hispania Risk Broker, Correduria de Seguros Y Reaseguroa, S.A.

Calle Francisco Remiro, 2
Portal H, Planta 3º
28028 Madrid (Spain)

Tel: +34 91 359 50 80  ext: 200
web: www.hispaniarb.com

Hispania Global Underwriting, S.A.

Edifício Zenith (Miraflores)
R. Dr. António Loureiro Borges 9, 1º
1495-131 Algés (Portugal)

Tel: +351 21 052 33 49

Enquiry

We are just an email away to help, use the contact form to send us a message.

    Would you rather we contact you by
    E-mailPhone

    BGi.eu Team

    Jade Brooks

    Contact Us

    Insurance

    Health & Wellbeing
    Motherhood & Midwifery
    Park & Leisure Homes

    enquiry@BGi.eu.com

    Andrew Dear

    Contact Us

    Insurance

    Specialist Lines
    Financial Guarantee

    enquiry@BGi.eu.com

    Kiera Drake

    Contact Us

    Insurance

    Health & Wellbeing

    +34 91 114 04 96
    kiera.drake@BGi.eu.com

    Nick Elwell

    Contact Us

    Insurance

    Complex Risks
    Facilities and Schemes
    Cyber Risk Management

    +34 91 114 04 96
    nick.elwell@BGi.eu.com

    Bryn Jones

    Contact Us

    Insurance

    Freight & Marine Cargo

    enquiry@BGi.eu.com

    Hannah Jones

    Contact Us

    Insurance

    Park & Leisure Homes
    Home
    Health & Wellbeing

    +34 91 114 04 96
    hannah.jones@BGi.eu.com

    Adrian Manning

    Contact Us

    Insurance

    Antique, Fine Art & Jewellery
    Property Owners

    enquiry@BGi.eu.com

    Shannon McCarthy

    Contact Us

    Insurance

    Swim Schools
    Property Owners
    Health & Wellbeing

    enquiry@BGi.eu.com

    Tanoa Rawlinson-Winder

    Contact Us

    Insurance

    Schemes Development
    Energised Insurance Solutions
    Commercial Risks

    enquiry@BGi.eu.com

    Khia Rendall

    Contact Us

    Insurance

    Health & Wellbeing
    Trageschule & Baby Wearing

    +34 91 114 04 96
    khia.rendall@BGi.eu.com

    Tracey Riggs

    Contact Us

    Insurance

    Bonds
    Commercial
    Liability
    Professional Indemnity

    +34 91 114 04 96
    tracey.riggs@BGi.eu.com

    Melanie Rowland

    Contact Us

    Insurance

    Commercial
    Package
    Professional Indemnity
    Travel

    enquiry@BGi.eu.com

    Chris Surrey

    Contact Us

    Insurance

    Contractors
    Fleet
    Commercial Risks

    enquiry@BGi.eu.com

    Kim Vink

    Contact Us

    Insurance

    Commercial
    Property Owners

    enquiry@BGi.eu.com

    Peter Wilson

    Contact Us

    Insurance

    enquiry@BGi.eu.com

    Mia Fisher

    Contact Us

    Adminstration

    Administrator

    +34 91 114 04 96
    mia.fisher@BGi.eu.com

    Jane Haynes

    Contact Us

    Adminstration

    Office Manager

    +34 91 114 04 96
    jane.haynes@BGi.eu.com

    Celia Wescott

    Contact Us

    Administration

    BGi.eu Insurer Accounts

    +34 91 114 04 96
    celia.wescott@BGi.eu.com

    Robert Green

    Contact Us

    Design, Media & IT

    Cyber
    IT
    Telephony

    web@focusonuk.co.uk

    Holly Plackett

    Contact Us

    Design, Media & IT

    Design
    Editor
    Media

    editor@focusonuk.co.uk

    Dan Whyman

    Contact Us

    Design, Media & IT

    Design
    IT
    Media

    +34 91 114 04 96
    web@focusonuk.co.uk