BGi.eu

Administrative

Portwell House
Market Place
Faringdon
Oxfordshire
SN7 7HU (UK)

Tel: +34 91 114 04 96
Tel: 048 9590 7070 (Ireland)

Email: enquiry@BGi.eu.com

Registered Offices

Hispania Risk Broker, Correduria de Seguros Y Reaseguroa, S.A.

Calle Francisco Remiro, 2
Portal H, Planta 3º
28028 Madrid (Spain)

Tel: +34 91 359 50 80  ext: 200
web: www.hispaniarb.com

Hispania Global Underwriting, S.A.

Edifício Zenith (Miraflores)
R. Dr. António Loureiro Borges 9, 1º
1495-131 Algés (Portugal)

Tel: +351 21 052 33 49

Enquiry

We are just an email away to help, use the contact form to send us a message.


    Would you rather we contact you by
    E-mailPhone

    BGi.eu Team

    Adrian Manning

    Contact Us

    Insurance

    Associate Director
    Antique, Fine Art & Jewellery
    Property Owners

    enquiry@BGi.eu.com

    Bryn Jones

    Contact Us

    Insurance

    Associate Director
    Freight & Marine Cargo

    enquiry@BGi.eu.com

    Celia Wescott

    Contact Us

    Administration

    BGi.uk Insurer Accounts

    +34 91 114 04 96
    celia.wescott@BGi.eu.com

    Hannah Jones

    Contact Us

    Insurance

    Office Manager
    Park Homes
    Personal lines

    +34 91 114 04 96
    hannah.jones@BGi.eu.com

    Henry Vincent

    Contact Us

    Insurance

    Commercial Account Executive

    +34 91 114 04 96
    henry.vincent@BGi.eu.com

    Jade Brooks

    Contact Us

    Insurance & Cyber-risk Management

    Project Manager
    Cyber

    enquiry@BGi.eu.com

    Jenna-Ann Lane

    Contact Us

    Insurance

    Senior Commercial Broker
    Energised

    enquiry@BGi.eu.com

    Kiera Drake

    Contact Us

    Insurance

    Junior Broker
    Park Homes
    Personal Lines

    +34 91 114 04 96
    kiera.drake@BGi.eu.com

    Lana Tilley

    Contact Us

    Adminstration

    Executive Assistant

    +34 91 114 04 96
    lana.tilley@BGi.eu.com

    Lindy Harper

    Contact Us

    Insurance

    Broker
    Allotments
    Commercial
    Swim Schools

    enquiry@BGi.eu.com

    Megan Day

    Contact Us

    Insurance

    Health & Wellbeing (Foyht) Admin

    +34 91 114 04 96
    megan.day@BGi.eu.com

    Megan Leigh

    Contact Us

    Insurance

    Health & Wellbeing (Foyht) Admin

    +34 91 114 04 96
    megan.leigh@BGi.eu.com

    Molly McGouran

    Contact Us

    Insurance

    Health & Wellbeing (Foyht) Admin

    +34 91 114 04 96
    molly.mcgouran@BGi.eu.com

    Nick Elwell

    Contact Us

    Insurance

    Complex Risks
    Facilities and Schemes
    Cyber Risk Management

    +34 91 114 04 96
    nick.elwell@BGi.eu.com

    Peter Wilson

    Contact Us

    Insurance

    Associate Director
    Agency Development
    Commercial Broker

    enquiry@BGi.eu.com

    Ryan Gaffka

    Contact Us

    Insurance

    Commercial Broker
    General, Freight Risks & Cargo

    +34 91 114 04 96
    ryan.gaffka@BGi.eu.com

    Sarah Wakefield

    Contact Us

    Insurance

    Commercial Broker

    enquiry@BGi.eu.com

    Shannon McCarthy

    Contact Us

    Insurance

    Business Development Manager

    enquiry@BGi.eu.com

    Sophie Hansford

    Contact Us

    Insurance

    Health & Wellbeing Operations Manager

    +34 91 114 04 96
    sophie.hansford@BGi.eu.com

    Steph Bumford

    Contact Us

    Insurance

    Commercial Development Broker

    enquiry@BGi.eu.com

    Dan Whyman

    Contact Us

    Design, Media & IT

    Design
    IT
    Media

    web@focusonuk.co.uk

    Holly Plackett

    Contact Us

    Design, Media & IT

    Design
    Editor
    Media

    editor@focusonuk.co.uk

    Robert Green

    Contact Us

    Design, Media & IT

    Cyber
    IT
    Telephony

    web@focusonuk.co.uk